Coming Soon…

18 May

I’m working on a new post about the “Western Diet” and how to reverse it’s horrifying effects. I also have some book suggestions on the topic! It should be posted by tonight, so check back! I have few other posts in the works and I would love your input! After all, this is your blog too! Vote for the topic you’d most like me to write about.

Thanks for voting! 🙂

3 Responses to “Coming Soon…”

  1. Cara May 18, 2010 at 2:14 pm #

    Really, I’d like you to write about all of these things but I voted just to feel important! Keep it up sissy.

    • kp May 23, 2010 at 4:21 pm #

      thanks for voting, sista! When can I come workout with you? That would make for a great exercise post 🙂

  2. Cara May 23, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    you can come work out with me anytime! As long as you don’t write anything embarrassing about my abilities (or lack thereof!) haha! seriously, I need you!

Leave a Reply

